Contact Us

Thank you for reaching out to The Life Church. Below is the contact information for the leadership and various teams in our church.

Are you looking for opportunities to volunteer or just want general information?
Feel free to send them a direct email to answer your question.

For general inquiries, please contact: info@thelifechurchrva.org.

Audio/Visual Team
audiovisual@thelifechurchrva.org

Communications & Creative (Social Media, Newsletter, Church App)
communications@thelifechurchrva.org

Community Engagement
community@thelifechurchrva.org

Couples Group
couples@thelifegrouprva.org

Discipleship (New Members, Baptism, Life Groups)
discipleship@thelifechurchrva.org

Finance Bar
financebar@thelifechurchrva.org

First Impressions (Greeting, Ushers)
impressions@thelifechurchrva.org

Heartbeat (Children's Ministry)
heartbeat@thelifechurchrva.org

Life Support (Church Operations)
lifesupport@thelifechurchrva.org

TLCxYouth
youth@thelifechurchrva.org

Worship & Arts (Praise & Worship, Dance Ministry)
worship@thelifechurchrva.org

Zoe' 
officialzoeworship@gmail.com

Join Us

Sunday Worship
10:30am & 12:30pm

Bible Study – 7pm (Tues.)

214 Cowardin Ave.
Richmond, VA 23224